Today is Monday

Life: Frustrated Work: Indifferent
Weight: Hours of Sleep:
I’m in for a better day today. Hopefully I will get over all of this and:
– Finish readying all the old Pentium III’s from work for sale – $25 each to the employees!
– Hopefully my new double LCD’s for my computer show up and I can install the new video card and can transfer all my files from the old computer to the new one and wipe the old one.
– Start calling all the leads from the last Vegas show
THAT should keep me busy for the day!

Published in: on November 26, 2007 at 9:01 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nmevents.wordpress.com/2007/11/26/today-is-monday-28/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. So what’s your job anyway?


Leave a comment